There are many scholarships for high school or college students given by the government and private institutions. One should refer to the list presented below and also search for other sources to obtain the related information.Save your valuable money by learning about some easy scholarships and grants. This article helps students to recognize their own uniqueness and get paid for it. Student grants and scholarships are available for US and international college students! We research student grants and scholarships. Apply Today!!

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Endeavour Postgraduate Scholarship Australia 2016 For Foreign Students

2016 Endeavour Postgraduate Scholarship for International Students, Australia

Australian Government is going to award Endeavour Postgraduate Scholarships to foreign students. All scholarships will be merit based and competitive. Under this award, students will be getting financially support upto 2 years for their master degree program and upto 4 years for their PhD. program.

Program: After 1 January 2016 and before 30 November 2016.

Deadline: 30th June 2015

Grant Amount covered by Endeavour postgraduate scholarship

Travel Allowance,Establishment allowance, Monthly stipend, Health insurance, Travel insurance
Tuition fees paid up to $15,000
Total Value Up to:$272,500 (PhD) and $140,500 (Masters)

See official website for full information

Endeavour Postgraduate Scholarships

Each year Australia Government prizes Effort Postgrad Grant for worldwide learners. These are worldwide competitive, merit-based grants program. The prizes are offered to to get a postgraduate certification at a Master’s or PhD level either by training or research in any field of study.

The prize provides financial support up to 2 decades for a master’s and up to 4 decades for a PhD. Individuals must start their accepted program after 1 Jan 2016 but no later than 30 Nov 2016. Programs will close on 30 July 2015.

Country Eligible:

Asia: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, China (People’s Republic), Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea (Republic of Korea – South), Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Vietnam.

Americas: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Pacific: Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia (Federated states), Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand (including Cook Islands, Niue and Tokelau), Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna.

Europe: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (including Reunion), Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom (including Northern Ireland)

Middle East: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen.

The Caribbean: Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago.

How to Apply

Apply Online

Official Information

Popular Posts